• Country/Region
  •   
 

LIVE WEBINAR

Understanding Telecentric Lenses

Join us for a discussion to understand why Telecentric Lenses are beneficial for a variety of applications, including metrology, gauging, CCD based measurement, or microlithography.

Select the Right Imaging Lenses for Your Vision Imaging Applications to Enhance the Throughput!

We invite you to join this 40 minute webinar presented by Kok Xian Lee, the solutions engineer at Edmund Optics Singapore Pte. Ltd. Learn about the benefits of Telecentric Lenses and useful tips for using them for best possible performance in your application.

At the conclusion of this webinar, participants will have a strong understanding around:

  • What are Telecentric Lenses
  • Telecentric lenses Distortion and DOF performance
  • Telecentric Lens Design Considerations
  • Telecentric Illumination
  • The webinar will start at:
    1:30 p.m. AWST (Australian Western, GMT+08:00)
    3:00 p.m. ACST (Australian Central, GMT+09:30)
    3:30 p.m. AEST (Australian Eastern, GMT+10:00)
    on Friday, June 26th 2020.
Kok Xian LEE KOK XIAN | Solutions Engineer

Kok Xian is a solutions engineer specializing in imaging solutions at Edmund Optics Singapore. With more than 5 years of experience in imaging lenses, he has assisted many customers in this region with their imaging systems. If you contact Edmund Optics Singapore for assistance on imaging, Kok Xian would be one of the main contacts you will be liaising with. He received a Bachelor of Engineering (Biomedical Engineering) degree from Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.

 

Register

 

Need a Quote? Add a stock number to begin our two-step quote process.

Edmund Optics Facebook Edmund Optics Twitter Edmund Optics YouTube Edmund Optics LinkedIn Edmund Optics Instagram

×