• Country/Region
  •   
 

LIVE WEBINAR

Liquid Lens
in Imaging

Join us for a discussion about the Liquid Lens Technology for machine vision imaging applications and better understand what can be improved with your imaging system.

What are the improvements with vision systems featuring Liquid Lens?

We invite you to join this 40 minutes webinar presented by Gary NG. Learn about how the advantages of Liquid Lens for Imaging can overcome challenges you have with your current imaging setup.

At the conclusion of this webinar, participants will have a strong understanding of:

  • What is Liquid Lens Technology?
  • Key Advantages with Liquid Lens
  • Limitation of Liquid Lens
  • Drivers & Software Overview
  • Application Examples & Product Overview
  • The webinar will start at:
    1:30 p.m. AWST (Australian Western, GMT+08:00)
    3:00 p.m. ACST (Australian Central, GMT+09:30)
    3:30 p.m. AEST (Australian Eastern, GMT+10:00)
    on Friday, August 7th, 2020.
 
Gary Ng Meet the Presenter - Gary NG

Gary NG is the Technical Sales Manager for Edmund Optics Singapore, he has 15 years of experience in the optics industry, covering from imaging & optical components to capital equipment sales used for optical manufacturing. Gary graduated from University of Auckland with a MSc in Physics (Applied Optics). He has broadband of experience covering markets from Europe and Asia for both optics and imaging sales.

 

Register

 

Need a Quote? Add a stock number to begin our two-step quote process.

Edmund Optics Facebook Edmund Optics Twitter Edmund Optics YouTube Edmund Optics LinkedIn Edmund Optics Instagram

×